- All of your save data lives on your Epic account, not on your connected account.
- If you disconnect your PSN ID or Xbox gamertag from the Epic account that it is currently connected to, any purchases that you have made, as well as stats and other save data, will be no longer accessible.
- Platform Locks on Fortnite cannot be circumvented, even by replacing one connected account with another.
If you would still like to disconnect your external account, you can do so by visiting your Connected Accounts page. Once here you can click the Disconnect button below the account in question. Please note that you will need to verify your email address before you are able to proceed with disconnecting an external account.